Daily Dose of Dapper: Window Gazing

Tux at window

I live on a cable car line in San Francisco, so this little sun spot in the bay window is one of my favorite spots to hang out and people-watch. My parents made me a bed out of a Fancy Feast box and a towel (a little janky, but it works) and it’s just the perfect size for little old me (all 3 lbs of me). I see all sorts of things from here – birds, bugs, tourists, cars, dogs, police chases, naked people, cable cars…the list goes on. The cable cars are kind of loud for my taste, but I’m starting to get used to them.

Tux people watching

13 thoughts on “Daily Dose of Dapper: Window Gazing

  1. addercatter

    That looks like a furry nice bed to me, I’d nap in it!!! Wait… you see naked persons!!!??? I’ve only seen one of those… I like to sit on the edge of the bathtub when my mom takes a shower! Sometimes I lick the water off the shower curtain! MOL! Purrs, Addycat

    Reply
    1. easydoesitstyle Post author

      Hi Addycat! I always sit and watch my humans in the shower too and one of my favorite things is to lick the water off the glass door – we are so alike! I also like that you speak meowish – so much easier to understand than human speak πŸ˜‰

      Reply
      1. addercatter

        Thanks, furriend! We have started Meowish lessons fur some of the humans and baby kittehs, maybe you would like to join the next class? It’s fun! And you can help us put words in our dictionary!

  2. Pingback: Sheet Inspection | In Da Campo

  3. Pingback: Tux Tuesday: Cat Tent | Tux the Dapper Gent

Leave a comment